2. Reflections and Re-Cap of Day 1 and Charge for Day 2

Dr. Edward Seidel
President, University of Wyoming -and-
National Commissioner

Dr. John Wagner
Director, Idaho National Laboratory -and-
National Commissioner

Moderator: The Hon. Deborah L. Wince-Smith
President and CEO, Council on Competitiveness -and-
National Commission Co-Chair

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram